Postadresse

Olten jetzt
4600 Olten

Geschäftsleitung

Präsidentin Denise Spirig <denise.spirig@olten.jetzt>
Vizepräsidentin Salome Kisker <salome.kisker@olten.jetzt>
CIO Tobias Oetiker <tobi.oetiker@olten.jetzt>
CFO Benjamin Mühleisen <benjamin.muehleisen@olten.jetzt>
Vertretung Kommissionen Iwan Wyss <iwan.wyss@olten.jetzt>
Vertretung Mitglieder Raphael Müller <raphael.mueller@olten.jetzt>
Aktuarin Rahel Schöni <rahel.schoeni@olten.jetzt>
Kommunikation Olivia Stöckli <olivia.stoeckli@olten.jetzt>

Im Parlament

Daniel Kissling <daniel.kissling@olten.jetzt>
Denise Spirig <denise.spirig@olten.jetzt>
Laura Schöni <laura.schoeni@olten.jetzt>
Salome Kisker <salome.kisker@olten.jetzt>
Seu-Jhing Tang <seu-jhing.tang@olten.jetzt>
Tobias Oetiker <tobi.oetiker@olten.jetzt>

Im Stadtrat

Nils Loeffel <nils.loeffel@olten.jetzt>

Kommissionsmitglieder

Lucian Kagerer, Altstadtkommission
Iwan Wyss und Roman Caspar, Baukommission
Lino Meyer, Beanstandungskommission
Simon Eng, Sozialkommission
Antonia Gönner und Laura Lämmli, Wahlbüro
Petra Bürgisser und Olivia Stöckli, Ersatzmitglieder Wahlbüro
Fritz Zaucker, Vorstandsmitglied Zweckverband Abwasserregion
Nils Loeffel und Iwan Wyss, Delegierte de Zweckverband Abwasserregion
Benjamin Mühleisen und Denise Spirig, Ersatzdelegierte Zweckverband Abwasserregion

Lektorat

Silvia Brunner <silvia.brunner@amoser.ch>

Bankverbindung

IBAN CH70 0839 0034 7277 1000 8
Olten jetzt!
4600 Olten

Webmaster

tobi.oetiker@olten.jetzt